Membership Meeting (Jan. 13, 2022)

View the meeting recording here

DATE:  Thursday, January 13, 2022
TIME:  10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT
DIAL-IN INFORMATION: Teams Meeting - Click here to join the meeting
DISTRIBUTION: CHFCA Membership and Board of Directors

  • CHFCA Chair: Nicolas Pocard, Ballard Power Systems
  • CHFCA Vice-chair: Sabina Russell, Zen Clean Energy Solutions
  • Hydrogen BC Chair: Colin Armstrong, HTEC
  • Hydrogen BC Vice-Chair: Jeff Grant, Zen Clean Energy Solutions
  • Hydrogène Québec Chair: Michel Archambault, Cummins Inc.
  • Hydrogène Québec Vice-Chair: Shannon Halliday, HTEC
  • Urban Transit Task Force Chair : Nicolas Pocard, Ballard Power Systems
Mark Kirby, President & CEO
Marie Lapointe, Executive Directrice, Hydrogène Quebec; Regional Manager, EC
Matthew Klippenstein, Regional Manager, Western Canada; Branch Manager, Hydrogen BC
Robert Stasko, Executive Director, Hydrogen Business Council of Canada
Nicolas Hilario, Operations Manager
Mary Jean Rodriguez, Accounting and Finance Manager
Please note that this meeting will be in conducted in accordance to the CHFCA’s Competition Law Compliance Policy.  Participants are kindly requested to refrain from sharing any confidential information during the meeting.
Agenda Number Time (PDT) Agenda Topic Lead
10:00 Approval of agenda
Call meeting to order
Reminder of Competition Law Compliance
N. Pocard
M. Kirby
10:05 CHFCA staff and organization
2022 Objectives and KPIs
Hydrogen Strategy & Working Groups
Government Relations & Advocacy
Events/Major announcements
M. Kirby
10:20 Introduction of new members joining the CHFCA All
10:40 Branches and affiliates update
  • Hydrogène Québec
  • Hydrogen BC/Hydrogen Alberta
  • Hydrogen Business Council of Canada
  • Atlantic Hydrogen Alliance
M. Lapointe
M. Klippenstein
R. Stasko
A. McLean
11:00 Introduction of new members joining the CHFCA All
11:30 Q&A discussion All
12:00 Adjournment