Membership Meeting (May 19, 2021)

DATE:  Wednesday, May 19th, 2021
TIME:  10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT
DIAL-IN INFORMATION: Teams Meeting - Click here to join the meeting
DATED this 10th day of May 2021
DISTRIBUTION: CHFCA Membership and Board of Directors

  • CHFCA Chair: Francois Girard, National Research Council
  • CHFCA Vice-chair: Nicolas Pocard, Ballard Power Systems
  • Hydrogen BC Chair: Colin Armstrong, HTEC
  • Hydrogen BC Vice-Chair: Jeff Grant, Zen Clean Energy Solutions
  • Hydrogène Québec Chair: Michel Archambault, Cummins Inc.
  • Hydrogène Québec Vice-Chair: Shannon Halliday, HTEC
  • Urban Transit Task Force Chair : Nicolas Pocard, Ballard Power Systems
Mark Kirby, President & CEO
Marie Lapointe, Executive Directrice, Hydrogène Quebec; Regional Manager, EC
Matthew Klippenstein, Regional Manager, Western Canada; Branch Manager, Hydrogen BC
Nicolas Hilario, Operations Manager
Mary Jean Rodriguez, Accounting and Finance Manager
Please note that this meeting will be in conducted in accordance to the CHFCA’s Competition Law Compliance Policy.  Participants are kindly requested to refrain from sharing any confidential information during the meeting.
Agenda Number Time (PDT) Agenda Topic Lead
10:00 Call meeting to order and approval of agenda
Reminder of Competition Law Compliance
F. Girard
N. Pocard
M. Kirby
10:05 CHFCA and regional branch updates
  • Hydrogène Québec
  • Hydrogen BC
M. Kirby
M. Lapointe
M. Klippenstein
10:45 Introduction of new members joining the CHFCA in Q1 2021 to present
  • Executive
  • Industry
  • Small Business
  • Academic/Consultant
  • Start-up
  • Associate (Association and non-profit)
11:30 Q&A discussion All
12:00 Adjournment